Classes must be completed at the first available opportunity

Session 1

Sat. Feb. 2    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 3    3:30 PM
Tues. June 11    5 PM

Session 2

Sat. Feb. 9    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 10    3:30 PM
Thurs. June 13    5 PM

Session 3

Sat. Feb. 22    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 23    3:30 PM
Tues. June 24    5 PM


Session 4

Sat. March 2    10 AM
Sun. March 3    3:30 PM
Thurs. June 20    5 PM


Session 5

Sat. Mar. 9    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 10    3:30 PM
Tues. June 25    5 PM


Session 6

Sat. Mar. 16    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 17    3:30 PM
Thurs. June 27    5 PM


Session 7

Sat. Mar. 23    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 24    3:30 PM
Mon. July 1    5 PM

Session 8

Sat. Mar. 30    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 31    3:30 PM
Tues. July 2    5 PM


Session 9

Sat. April 6    10 AM
Sun. April 7    3:30 PM
Tues. July 9   5 PM

Session 10

Sat. Apr. 13    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 14    3:30 PM
Thurs. July 11    5 PM

Session 11

Sat. Apr. 20    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 21    3:30 PM
Tues. July 16   5 PM

Session 12

Sat. Apr. 27    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 28    3:30 PM
Thurs. July 18    5 PM


Session 13

Sat. May 4    10 AM
Sun. May 5    3:30 PM
Tues. July 23   5 PM

Session 14

Sat. May 11    10 AM
Sun. May 12    3:30 PM
Thurs. July 25    5 PM


Session 15

Sat. May 18    10 AM
Sun. May 19    3:30 PM
Tues. July 30   5 PM