Session 1

Tues. June 15   4 PM

Session 2

Thurs. June 17   4 PM

Session 3

Tues. June 22   4 PM

Session 4

Thurs. June 24   4 PM

Session 5

Tues. June 29   4 PM

Session 6

Thurs. July 1   4 PM

Session 7

Tues. July 6   4 PM

Session 8

Thurs. July 8   4 PM

Session 9

Tues. July 13   4 PM

Session 10

Thurs. July 15   4 PM

Session 11

Tues. July 20   4 PM

Session 12

Thurs. July 22   4 PM

Session 13

Tues. July 27   4 PM

Session 15

Thurs. July 29   4 PM

Session 15

Tues. Aug. 3   4 PM