Session 1

Sat. Sept. 11    10 AM
Sun. Sept. 12   4:15 PM
Sat. Jan. 29    10 AM
Sun. Jan. 30   4:15 PM

Session 2

Sat. Sept. 18    10 AM
Sun. Sept. 19   4:15 PM
Sat. Feb. 5    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 6    4:15 PM

Session 3

Sat. Sept. 25    10 AM
Sun. Sept. 26   4:15 PM
Sat. Feb. 12    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 13    4:15 PM

Session 4

Sat. Oct. 2    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 3   4:15 PM
Sat. Feb. 19    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 20    4:15 PM

Session 5

Sat. Oct. 9    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 10   4:15 PM
Sat. Feb. 26    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 27    4:15 PM

Session 6

Sat. Oct. 16    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 17   4:15 PM
Sat. March 5    10 AM
Sun. March 6    4:15 PM

Session 7

Sat. Oct. 23    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 24   4:15 PM
Sat. March 12    10 AM
Sun. March 13    4:15 PM

Session 8

Sat. Oct. 30    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 31   4:15 PM
Sat. March 19    10 AM
Sun. March 20    4:15 PM

Session 9

Sat. Nov. 6    10 AM
Sun. Nov. 7    4:15 PM
Sat. March 26    10 AM
Sun. March 27    4:15 PM

Session 10

Sat. Nov. 13    10 AM
Sun. Nov. 14    4:15 PM
Sat. Apr. 2    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 3    4:15 PM

Session 11

Sat. Nov. 20    10 AM
Sun. Nov. 21    4:15 PM
Sat. Apr. 9    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 10    4:15 PM

Session 12

Sat. Nov. 27    10 AM
Sun. Nov. 28    4:15 PM
Sat. Apr. 16    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 17    4:15 PM

Session 13

Sat. Dec. 4    10 AM
Sun. Dec. 5    4:15 PM
Sat. Apr. 23    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 24    4:15 PM

Session 14

Sat. Dec. 11    10 AM
Sun. Dec. 12    4:15 PM
Sat. Apr. 30    10 AM
Sun. May 1    4:15 PM

Session 15

Sat. Dec. 18    10 AM
Sun. Dec. 19    4:15 PM
Sat. May 7    10 AM
Sun. May 8    4:15 PM