Classes must be completed at the first available opportunity

Session 1

Sat. Sept. 8    10 AM
Sun. Sept. 9   3:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 2    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 3    3:30 PM

Session 2

Sat. Sept. 15    10 AM
Sun. Sept. 16    3:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 9    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 10    3:30 PM

Session 3

Sat. Sept. 22    10 AM
Sun. Sept. 23    3:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 16    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 17    3:30 PM


Session 4

Sat. Sept. 29    10 AM
Sun. Sept. 30    3:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 23    10 AM
Sun. Feb. 24    3:30 PM


Session 5

Sat. Oct. 6    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 7    3:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 2    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 3    3:30 PM


Session 6

Sat. Oct. 13    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 14    3:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 9    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 10    3:30 PM


Session 7

Sat. Oct. 20    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 21    3:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 16    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 17    3:30 PM

Session 8

Sat. Oct. 27    10 AM
Sun. Oct. 28    3:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 23    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 24    3:30 PM


Session 9

Sat. Nov. 3    10 AM
Sun. Nov. 4    3:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 30    10 AM
Sun. Mar. 31    3:30 PM

Session 10

Sat. Nov. 10    10 AM
Sun. Nov. 11    3:30 PM
Sat. Apr. 6    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 7    3:30 PM

Session 11

Sat. Nov. 17    10 AM
Sun. Nov. 18    3:30 PM
Sat. Apr. 13    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 14    3:30 PM


Session 12

Sat. Nov. 24    10 AM
Sun. Nov. 25    3:30 PM
Sat. Apr. 20    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 21    3:30 PM


Session 13

Sat. Dec. 1    10 AM
Sun. Dec. 2    3:30 PM
Sat. Apr. 27    10 AM
Sun. Apr. 28    3:30 PM


Session 14

Sat. Dec. 8    10 AM
Sun. Dec. 9    3:30 PM
Sat. May 4    10 AM
Sun. May 5    3:30 PM


Session 15

Sat. Dec. 15    10 AM
Sun. Dec. 16    3:30 PM
Sat. May 11    10 AM
Sun. May 12    3:30 PM